RSS

You know it’s the holiday season when…

08 Nov

Peppermint mochaStarbucks offers its peppermint mocha. Usually, I’m a white chocolate mocha man, but now that the holiday season is upon us, I switch it up. Though they had something which I’ve never seen or had before: peppermint white chocolate mocha. I gotta say, this is a new favorite. Too bad they don’t offer it every day. Well, it’s probably a good thing because I would be broke. I already don’t have money for my addiction (Starbucks addiction, that is).

I do feel sorry for my friend who has been challenged not to have caffeine. My condolences to him, as I know how much he enjoys coffee. Hopefully he has replaced his Senseo which died a number of weeks ago. Anthony, I think this picture says it all for you.Starbucks IV

 
Comments Off on You know it’s the holiday season when…

Posted by on November 8, 2007 in Holiday, Starbucks

 

Comments are closed.

 
